If you subscribed to either the “Pro” or “Education” plan and canceled your subscription during the free trial then you will not be charged. If you cancel your subscription in
the middle of the current billing cycle then you will not be billed from the next billing cycle. You will still have full access to OVTLYR features and your account during the
remainder of the current billing cycle. We do not provide refunds for current billing cycles.